It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research Data Archive.
- Collection covers the social sciences.
- Access to preprocessed data sets.
- Includes a Social Science Variables Database (SSVD) that enables searching across studies at the variable level
UCSF users must create a MyData account in order to download data available only to ICPSR members. The account will need to be re-authenticated every 6 months.
Oral health data systems monitor the prevalence of oral diseases and the factors influencing oral health, such as risky or protective behaviors, the availability of preventive interventions and utilization of preventive services. The systems bring together existing data from multiple national and state sources and present the data in useful and accessible formats for the broad community interested in promoting oral health.
NIDCR supports the collection of statistics to document the magnitude of oral, dental, and craniofacial conditions and assess oral health trends in the United States. NIDCR also supports the Dental, Oral, and Craniofacial Data Resource Center that provides oral health-related data from national health surveys.
Extensive U.S. health survey which includes data for oral health. Data tables are available on this website. Full data sets can be downloaded using the Library's subscription to ICPSR Data Archive (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research Data Archive).
